election year: a Work in progress.

A three-part series brought to you by the Awakening Orchestra and ShapeShifter Plus, election year: a Work in progress. will showcase a brand new symphony by Kyle Saulnier, to be composed across the entire span of the election year as events unfold. Each of the three performances will see new movements and material added to the work, relevant to both the 2016 election cycle in real time and to the dates on which the performances will occur.

part i: free labor, free land, free men. - 03.20.2016
part ii: liberté, égalité, fraternité. - 07.14.2016
part iii: ethos, pathos, logos. - 11.11.2016

the MaestroComment